Manifest Vinyl – Color Vinyl Record Reviews

Color Vinyl Record Reviews. We talk about color (peak) vinyl, re-issues, upcoming, present, limited edition and past pressings. We don’t review music, we only discuss physical records and packaging. We try to include everything that is included in a package, the record, ephemera, trivia, information about the pressing (when available). If you love color vinyl, this is the place for you! This site is developing and any input you may have is appreciated, use our contact form. Leave comments. We do talk about Black Vinyl occasionally.

manifest vinyl merch t-shirt design